All 9 Solfeggio Frequencies

Solfeggio frequencies make up the ancient 6-tone scale thought to have been used in sacred music, including the beautiful and well known Gregorian Chants. The chants and their special tones were believed to impart spiritual blessings when sung in harmony. Each Solfeggio tone is comprised of a frequency required to balance your energy and keep your body, mind and spirit in perfect harmony.

✓ 174 hz – Foundation of Conscious Evolution
✓ 285 hz – Acceleration of Conscious Evolution
✓ 396 hz – Liberation of Fear and Guilt
✓ 417 hz – Facilitating Change
✓ 528 hz – Transformation and Miracles
✓ 639 hz – Connecting Relationships
✓ 741 hz – Consciousness Expansion
✓ 852 hz – Awakening Intuition
✓ 963 hz – Transcendence

Nikola Tesla – Inventor and genius, once said, “If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9, then you would hold a key to the universe”. The 3, 6, and 9 are the fundamental root vibrations of the Solfeggio frequencies.

Source on Solfeggio Frequencies